Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Two NCGA Representative Resigned first of the year, did you know.

angela bryantAngela R Bryant (dem) who represented Franklin and Nash Counties. She Resigned on 4th of January 2013.

She was appointed to a posistion in NC Senate

Office: 520 Legislative Office Building
Phone: (919) 733-5878
Email: Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Legislative Mailing Address: NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 520
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Terms in Senate: 1     (3 in House)
District: 4
Counties Represented: Halifax, Nash, Vance, Warren, Wilson
Occupation: Attorney, Consultant- Angela Bryant Consulting
Address: 717 W. End Street, Rocky Mount, NC 27803
Phone: (252) 442-4022

Her replacement is Bobbie Richardson

bobbie Richardson

Office: 1209 Legislative Building
Phone: 919-715-3032
Email: Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net
Legislative Mailing Address: NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1209
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Terms in House: 1     (0 in Senate)
District: 7
Counties Represented: Franklin, Nash
Occupation: Retired - Director of Exceptional Children Vance Co. Schools
Address: 7309 NC Hwy. 561, Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: 919-853-3617


Mitch gillespieMitch Gillespie (rep) who represented Avery, McDowell, Mitchell counties. He resigned on 6th of January 2013


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...